Sort of Brilliant

Sometimes I feel sort of brilliant.  I figured out a way to store my shawls without folding, wrinkling, and otherwise undoing the hard work of blocking.

Tada!

Shawl Storage

I used a Brallis hanger from Ikea and draped them in alternating order.  I have additional hangers for my cowls and scarves.  I love when an idea actually works!

Speaking of blocking…  I blocked a few projects over the last few days.  In no particular order, here is a parade of knits.

Saroyan

Sock Yarn Saroyan

Hermosa

Hermosa

Ghazal Cowl

Ghazal Cowl

22 Little Clouds

22 Little Clouds

2013-08-16 13.06.09

Woolly Wormhead Mystery Beret A from 2010 aka Bellefleur

Leave a Reply

