Wednesday Workday

I’m running on a new schedule (sort of) starting this week and so I’m little off my game.  I didn’t want to miss a day torturing you with my mundane life, so here is a gratuitous cat picture.

I was attempting to work on a new version of that brochure and she kept laying on top of it or getting in front of it so I couldn’t see the information I needed.  I think she wanted snuggles to make up for the traumatizing experience she endured earlier of getting her toenails clipped and being brushed.  We attempted to trim Nanook’s toenails, but about 3 claws in and she was growling, spitting, and biting.  I may have to take her to the vet and have it done there.  (Last time, it took the vet, 2 techs, and myself to do her claws…)

At some point I’ll show you actual yarn content.  I’ve got several things on the needles in various stages of completion.  January startitis is in full swing, but I’m trying to keep it under control. (HAH!)

Leave a Reply

