Packing

I’m preparing to visit my best friend and her new baby in Louisiana, which means flying (and ridiculous rules on liquids and baggage sizes as well as invasive searches). Thankfully, I’m staying with said friend and she has a washing machine. That means, a carry on and a purse is all I need (yay for not spending $50 to check a bag!). So, lo and behold while shopping for a few trip essentials (travel sized tissue, anyone?), I should find this!

20110516-025531.jpg

I couldn’t help myself, I had to buy it. (Bonus, it was on sale!) I think I’ll be able to find my case. What do you think?

One thought on “Packing

Leave a Reply

