Letting Stuff Go

“If you want a golden rule that will fit everything, this is it: Have nothing in your houses that you do not know to be useful or believe to be beautiful.” – William Morris

I am currently buried in a pile of books and slowly clawing my way out.  The little bit of sunshine peeking through the clouds has inspired an early spring cleaning.  Or maybe it is the fact that I’m sick of having so much stuff around.  Either way, I am purging in an epic way.  If you don’t hear from me in a few weeks, send a rescue party (and cookies).

Leave a Reply

