Tea Diving

I have the best husband in the world.  Don’t agree?  Let me prove it with Exhibit A.

That, my friends, is a tea submarine.  Like a tea ball, but waaaaay better.

It is available only from Israel and takes several weeks to get here.

He ordered me one for my birthday. That is *my* tea sub.  See, told you he was the greatest.

P.S.

Besides looking cute, it brews great tea, too!

P.P.S.

The tea is Inanna Rooibos from Goddess Tea.  It is an amazing chai rooibos that is caffeine free and just right.  You should definitely try it.  It’s one of my new favorites.

One thought on “Tea Diving

Leave a Reply

