Almost Human

Apologies for the sporadic posting.  I’ve been having some medical issues and haven’t felt like posting.  (I’ve had several good mail days to tell you about as soon as I can get photographs.)  Today was the first day in two weeks that I’ve felt almost human.  The day started out nicely.  I woke up early (sneezing, but got my allergies under control quickly with meds) and had some tea.  I let hubby sleep a bit before waking him.  I took a nice hot shower and then we went out to breakfast.  After that, we took a short road trip to Grants Pass and I bought a couple pairs of pants.  Three visits to thrift stores in the afternoon and a Pampered Chef show in the evening finished off the day.  All in all, busy, tiring, but fun!

Leave a Reply

