Tea of the Month Club: February

Spoiler alert!  If you haven’t yet received your Tea of the Month Club package from Goddess Tea and you want to be surprised, then take a look at Chloe and then close this window.  Nothing to see here, move along.

I received my TOTM package on Saturday.  When I opened the envelope, this is what greeted me.

This month’s tea is Brigit Black.  A bright blend of spices with an Earl Grey base.  A delicious morning tea, especially with a splash of milk (or cream) and a little bit of your favorite sweetener.  (Dani suggests vanilla creamer, which I think would also be delicious.)

(Forgive my  blurry photo.  It was early…)

The sample this month was a Roobios Chai.  I have not yet tried this one, but I can’t wait!  I like Chai, I like Roobios, it’s gotta be good, right?

And lastly, homemade cinnamon biscotti!  It arrived mainly in tact with just a few delicious crumbs broken off.  (Score one for the post office for not completely destroying it!)

This was all accompanied by a well thought out newsletter.  Now wipe the drool off your screen and go sign up for the club.  I can’t wait for next month!

Leave a Reply

