Doodles

Apparently I suddenly have the ability to doodle in a slightly legible way.  I’m not sure where it came from (could it be due to this book that Karen gave me?), but I’ll take it while it lasts.  It all started with Danido asking for an owl drawing.  I thought, “How hard could an owl be to draw?” and next thing I knew, this little guy was on paper.  He’s a little lopside and slightly demented looking.  Danido has named him “Fred”.

And then came this guy, modeled after the turtle who sits on my desk.

Followed by a depiction of my teapot, who apparently has a thing for Belly Warmer tea.

And lastly, a squirrel that depicts my sanity level.

Will the ability to doodle continue?  Only time will tell…

2 thoughts on “Doodles

Leave a Reply

