Goings On

There were many goings on around here this weekend.  There may have been a major craft room renovation that happened.

(I promise it’s not really lime green.  This was taken with *really* bad lighting.  Much has happened since this picture was taken early Saturday morning.  Ok, not *that* early.  But you know what I mean.)

I may also be organizing things and stuff.

(Love me some label maker!)

I might even have finished a knitted object…

(But you’ll just have to wait until I can take decent pictures to see what it is.)

It was a busy weekend, wouldn’t you say?

3 thoughts on “Goings On

Leave a Reply

