Busy Days Fly By

I’m very tired.  I spent a very busy day on my feet helping Sonja at the Yarn Shoppe.  It was an incredibly busy day with non-stop customers.  We didn’t even get lunch until 4pm!  And then we had to have it delivered and eat it standing at the counter in shifts.

On the upside, so much yarn went out the door that three skeins of nice wool got orphaned and thrown into the 40% off bin.  I’ve got two new skeins of Poems and a skein of Lanaloft to add to the stash.

I’m utterly exhausted though.  So, instead of witty commentary on some of the more interesting customers today… I give you an adorable animal picture instead.

3202435233_38b99a47c2

I’m going to bed.  Don’t wake me for at least 8 hours.

One thought on “Busy Days Fly By

Leave a Reply

