News

You may have noticed a face-lift to the blog.  I’m trying to get into the holiday spirit a bit more.  It’s been very difficult this year.  Part of my job means that almost all Christmas-like things are done in September and October.  This means that by this time of year we’re into February/March things.

The other reason it has been difficult is we finally made the worst decision a person can be asked to make.  Last Saturday we said goodbye to my furry buddy of 13 years.  We decided not to be selfish and prolongue Max’s suffering.  We will miss him very much, but it was the right thing to do.

463624115_7061333ef61

3 thoughts on “News

  1. Love the blog face lift. I didn’t know you had Max for that long. I’m sorry you had to do what you did. No one should have to do that. *Hugs for you*

  2. I am sorry you found yourself in the position to have to make a decision about Max. It is difficult to say goodbye. Your love for him comes through your words.

    I like the holiday theme. It is unlike any I have seen.

Leave a Reply

