080808

Happy Triple 8 Day!

Ok… I made that up, but it is cool that today is 08-08-08.  But look!  I’ve been crocheting!  I’ve finished two pairs of the little shoes and have one to go to complete the three pairs in the pattern.  I am so in love with these patterns.

(Ravelry Project Details)

(Ravelry Project Details)

Next on the menu is grown-up Skimmers.  I think there are many pairs of these in my future.  They’re going to make great gifts!

I also have the February Sweater on Two Needles done to the finishing.  I just have to sew the arm seams and add buttons.

I’m also making slow progress on the Rust jacket.

At least it has pretty cables…

I have until November for this baby and I’m going to need it!

One thought on “080808

Leave a Reply

