Pay it Forward and Fudge

Just a quick little post.  Baking season is upon us.  I have fudge in the fridge and that’s only the beginning.  I used this recipe, omitting the peanut butter chips.

Bouncing off of Space Kitty‘s post, I’ve decided to Pay it Forward.  This is how it works (shamelessly copied from Space Kitty).

I hereby pledge to send a handmade gift to the first three people who comment on this entry. No real promises about time frame, but it’ll be within the next 365 days. In return, you have to post the same offer on your blog, and prepare to send a gift to three other people.

I want to make a special note for my regular reader (you know who you are) spare car parts do not count as handmade gifts…

P.S.  The Power Management Board is on it’s way.  Soon I’ll have my laptop back and post with pictures again!

3 thoughts on “Pay it Forward and Fudge

Leave a Reply

